Your Cart


This product qualifies for free shipping
This block is set to appear automatically on products above a certain price, which may qualify for free shipping or other perks.
  • Stock: In Stock
  • Model: CD
  • Weight: 110.00g
  • SKU: 800047
  • EAN: 4042564029017
  • MPN: 30.05
0 products sold
Product Views: 381

Dirilis oleh LZ Records tahun 2008, ‘The Rauber’ adalah album studio kesebelas dari BONFIRE, dan sekaligus merupakan sebuah concept album, dimana Claus Lessmann, Hans Ziller, Chris Limburg, Uwe Köhler, dan Jürgen Wiehler berkolaborasi dengan P.W. Politz untuk menciptakan sebuah rock opera yang pertama kali ditampilkan ke audiens di Ingolstadt, Germany, Maret 2008 diama BONFIRE membawakan ‘The Rauber’ secara keseluruhan.



1              The Räuber        

2              Bells Of Freedom            

3              Refugee Of Fate              

4              The Oath            

5              Blut Und Todt   

6              Love Don't Lie   

7              Black Night         

8              Hip Hip Hurray  

9              Do You Still Love Me      

10           Let Me Be Your Water  

11           Lass Die Toten Schlafen

12           The Good Die Young      

13           Time     

14           Father's Return

Bonus Tracks

15           Love Don't Lie (Acoustic Mix)     

16           Do You Still Love Me (Acoustic Mix)        

17           Hip Hip Hurray (German Version)

Write a review

Please login or register to review

Unlimited Blocks, Tabs or Accordions with any HTML content can be assigned to any individual product or to certain groups of products, like entire categories, brands, products with specific options, attributes, price range, etc. You can indicate any criteria via the advanced product assignment mechanism and only those products matching your criteria will display the modules.

Also, any module can be selectively activated per device (desktop/tablet/phone), customer login status and other criteria. Imagine the possibilities. 

We use cookies
In order to optimize our website for you and to be able to continuously improve it, we use cookies. By continuing to use the website, you consent to the use of cookies. Please read our new data protection regulations.