Your Cart


This product qualifies for free shipping
This block is set to appear automatically on products above a certain price, which may qualify for free shipping or other perks.
  • Stock: In Stock
  • Model: CD
  • Weight: 110.00g
  • SKU: 19075930072
  • UPC: 07.07.2021
  • EAN: 190759300725
  • MPN: 60.19
  • Location: Metal Blade
2 products sold
Product Views: 471

‘Berserker’ merupakan album kesebelas dari band melodic death metal/viking metal AMON AMARTH, untuk album ini AMON AMARTH merekrut drumer baru Jocke Wallgren, dan meminjam jasa produser Jay Ruston, yang berhasil menjadikan ‘Berserker’ sebagai album AMON AMARTH paling enerjik. Album ini mendapat respon sangan positif yang memuji aransemen yang catchy sekaligus bombastis, penjualan album ini pun sangat memuaskan berhasil masuk daftar album penjualan belasan negara termasuk Amerika Serikat (#47), Inggris (#25), Jerman (#1), Australia (#2) dll.



1              Fafner's Gold

2              Crack The Sky

3              Mjölner, Hammer Of Thor

4              Shield Wall         

5              Valkyria               

6              Raven's Flight   

7              Ironside

8              The Berserker At Stamford Bridge           

9              When Once Again We Can Set Our Sails

10           Skoll And Hati

11           Wings Of Eagles               

12           Into The Dark

Write a review

Please login or register to review

Unlimited Blocks, Tabs or Accordions with any HTML content can be assigned to any individual product or to certain groups of products, like entire categories, brands, products with specific options, attributes, price range, etc. You can indicate any criteria via the advanced product assignment mechanism and only those products matching your criteria will display the modules.

Also, any module can be selectively activated per device (desktop/tablet/phone), customer login status and other criteria. Imagine the possibilities. 

We use cookies
In order to optimize our website for you and to be able to continuously improve it, we use cookies. By continuing to use the website, you consent to the use of cookies. Please read our new data protection regulations.