Your Cart


This product qualifies for free shipping
This block is set to appear automatically on products above a certain price, which may qualify for free shipping or other perks.
  • Stock: In Stock
  • Model: CD
  • Weight: 110.00g
  • SKU: NB 3576-2
  • EAN: 727361357627
  • MPN: 26.97
  • Location: Nuclear Blast
0 products sold
Product Views: 476

‘Tsar’ merupakan album pertama dari band power metal ALMANAC, yang dibentuk oleh Victor Smolski setelah hengkang dari RAGE, sebagai kelanjutan dari proyek LINGUA MORTIS ORCHESTRA, dan turut mengundang Armin Alic (eks-ATMOSFEAR), Michael Kolar, Enric Garcia ditambah tiga orang vokalis Jeannette Marchewka (LMO), Andy B. Franck (BRAINSTORM), dan David Readman (PINK CREAM 69, eks-ADAGIO) ke dalam formasi. ‘Tsar’ dirilis oleh Nuclear Blast Records berisikan sembilan lagu yang di produseri Sebastian "Seeb" Levermann (ORDEN ORGAN, RHAPSODY OF FIRE) di beberapa studio Eropa sekaligus.

Write a review

Please login or register to review

Unlimited Blocks, Tabs or Accordions with any HTML content can be assigned to any individual product or to certain groups of products, like entire categories, brands, products with specific options, attributes, price range, etc. You can indicate any criteria via the advanced product assignment mechanism and only those products matching your criteria will display the modules.

Also, any module can be selectively activated per device (desktop/tablet/phone), customer login status and other criteria. Imagine the possibilities. 

We use cookies
In order to optimize our website for you and to be able to continuously improve it, we use cookies. By continuing to use the website, you consent to the use of cookies. Please read our new data protection regulations.